2014 Points Banquet

15 Nov 2014 - 00:00

Swansboro Raceway would like to Congratulate the following 2014 POINTS CHAMPIONS. SCARE HOUSE OF THE SOUTH 440’s Rod Morris, Adam’s Construction Road Warrior Tyler Holt, Kwik Shop Mini Stock Joey Schoen, Daniels Chevrolet Pure Stock Dustin Watkins, Sunoco Super Street Jamey Donaldson, Zaxby’s Crate Late Model Wendell Chavous, & Zaxby’s Great 8 Crate Series Shana-Ben Faircloth. Thanks to all the Drivers, Fans, Sponsors, and Workers for all of your continued support and dedication. We look forward to the 2015 Racing Season!!!